HomeHome
Ajanvaraus
FI

Ajanvaraus

Haku

Valikko

Lääkärikeskus- ja sairaalarekrytoinnin yhteystiedot

Johanna Heikkilä

Johanna Heikkilä
Tiimiesimies ja valtakunnallinen rekrytointi
johanna.heikkila@mehilainen.fi
040 579 7651

Aluevastuut

Riina Mattila

Riina Mattila
Helsinki, Porvoo, Järvenpää, Riihimäki, Hämeenlinna, Forssa & Hyvinkää
riina.mattila@mehilainen.fi
050 911 1557

Mari Vuorensola

Mari Vuorensola
Espoo, Vantaa, Lohja, Karkkila, Nummela, Karjaa, Tammisaari & Hanko
mari.vuorensola@mehilainen.fi
040 172 1593

Susanna Wallius

Susanna Wallius
Kouvola, Kotka, Hamina, Karhula, Lahti, Lappeenranta & Imatra
susanna.wallius@mehilainen.fi
050 432 6467

Anna-Leena Heinonen

Anna-Leena Heinonen
Oulu, Kuusamo, Rovaniemi & Kemi
anna-leena.heinonen@mehilainen.fi
050 595 4521

Soile Laviranta

Soile Laviranta
Kankaanpää, Nokia, Tampere, Kuopio, Joensuu, Kajaani, Jyväskylä, Mikkeli, Jämsä & Äänekoski
soile.laviranta@mehilainen.fi
040 636 1017

Sonja Lauren

Sonja Lauren
Turku, Salo, Uusikaupunki, Raisio, Kaarina, Lieto, Loimaa
sonja.lauren@mehilainen.fi
0406290129

Sonja Lauren

Iiro Pullinen
Pori, Rauma, Kokkola, Ylivieska, Haapajärvi, Vaasa & Seinäjoki
iiro.pullinen@mehilainen.fi
040 670 6230