Lääkärikeskus- ja sairaalarekrytoinnin yhteystiedot

Johanna Heikkilä

Johanna Heikkilä
Tiimiesimies ja valtakunnallinen rekrytointi
johanna.heikkila@mehilainen.fi
040 579 7651

Emilia Haapala

Emilia Haapala
Mielenterveysammattilaisten rekrytointi
emilia.l.haapala@mehilainen.fi
040 648 6581

Aluevastuut

Riina Mattila

Riina Mattila
Helsinki, Porvoo, Järvenpää, Riihimäki, Hämeenlinna, Forssa & Hyvinkää
riina.mattila@mehilainen.fi
050 911 1557

Mari Vuorensola

Mari Vuorensola
Espoo, Vantaa, Lohja, Karkkila, Nummela, Karjaa, Tammisaari, Hanko, Jvväskylä, Mikkeli, Jämsä & Äänekoski
mari.vuorensola@mehilainen.fi
040 172 1593

Susanna Wallius

Susanna Wallius
Kouvola, Kotka, Hamina, Karhula, Lahti, Lappeenranta & Imatra
susanna.wallius@mehilainen.fi
050 432 6467

Anna-Leena Heinonen

Anna-Leena Heinonen
Oulu, Kuusamo, Rovaniemi, Kuopio, Joensuu & Kajaani
anna-leena.heinonen@mehilainen.fi
050 595 4521

SonjaLaurén

Sonja Laurén
Turku, Salo, Uusikaupunki, Raisio, Kaarina, Lieto, Loimaa
sonja.lauren@mehilainen.fi
040 629 0129

Iiro Pullinen

Iiro Pullinen
Pori, Rauma, Kokkola, Ylivieska, Haapajärvi, Vaasa, Seinäjoki, Kankaanpää, Nokia & Tampere
iiro.pullinen@mehilainen.fi
040 670 6230